Black Fleece Event for GILT

Black Fleece on Gilt

BFeventpost

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Black Fleece Event for GILT

  1. AirportsMadeSimple says:

    Hi! I love your blog, and it’s hard to find professional-looking men’s fashion blogs. Would you be interested in writing a guest post for my blog about the best men’s fashion for airport/airplane travel? You can use whatever slant you want – I like something like this post, but am open to anything as long as it’s G-rated – ha. I’m looking at Jan-Feb 2014. If you’re interested, please email me at airportsmadesimple@gmail.com, and I’ll send you the details. Thanks! D

Leave a Reply

